Privacy policy

Last updated 14.04.2021

As a political dialogue platform, we have a high level of responsibility in dealing with your particularly sensitive data on political attitudes and opinions. We want to explain to you openly and comprehensibly which data we collect and how we handle it securely. In this way, we comply with our duty to inform you when collecting personal data from Unser Mühlbach. Article 13 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) to.

Server in Germany and encrypted transmission

Your data is stored on servers in ISO/IEC 27001 certified data centers stored in Germany. The data transmission to our servers is securely encrypted throughout with SSL.

What personal data do we collect?

  • Name
  • E-mail address
  • Language, determined from the browser language or the set language
  • IP address
  • Signed petitions
  • Comment (if indicated)

How do we use your data?

  • We display public signatures with name and comment (where indicated).
  • We inform you about the progress of the project "Save the Mühlbach".
  • We generate a signature list with all signatures for the submission and evaluation of the data.

Who can see what of your data and for how long?

  • As a supporter of a petition through a signature, the full name, as well as an e-mail address must be provided. In order to stay informed about the petition, a valid e-mail address is required. Only the name and comment (if given) of supporters will be displayed on the website. The signatures will be deleted five years after the petition has been completed.
  • Supporter data from non-public signatures is not publicly visible on the website or to search engines at any time.
  • Petitioners see the name and email address of all supporter data, including non-public signatures.
  • Signature lists and collection sheets may not be forwarded by the petitioner to anyone other than the petition recipient.
  • After the petition has been delivered, the petitioner is required to destroy all signature data provided to him, either digitally or in hard copy.
  • After a petition concern has been adjudicated, the petition recipient is required to destroy all signature data provided to him or her, either digitally or in hard copy.

How can you control your data?

  • If you have entered an email address, you can have a confirmation link sent to you. Confirm your email address and you will become a confirmed supporter.
  • As a confirmed supporter you will be recognized via a cookie. You can subsequently assign yourself a password in order to be able to log in to Unser Mühlbach at any time.

E-mail double opt-in

Our millstream sends newsletters and other emails only to people who have actively agreed to receive them. We verify each stored e-mail address by a so-called double opt-in process. For this purpose, we send you a confirmation email. Only when you have activated the confirmation link contained therein do we use the e-mail address for further communication with you. In this way, we effectively ensure that we do not send unsolicited e-mails to people.

Facebook/Twitter

The social media buttons on Unser Mühlbach are simple share links.

Cookies

Cookies are small files that are stored on a visitor's hard drive. They allow information to be retained for a certain period of time and identify the visitor's computer. We use permanent cookies for better user guidance. We also use session cookies, which are automatically deleted when you close your browser. You can set your browser to inform you about the placement of cookies.

Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen
Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647
Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

We only use technically necessary cookies. We do not use cookies for tracking or analysis of user behavior.

local storage

Our Mühlbach uses the local storage of your web browser to store form entries locally. The form entries are protected from accidental deletion in the local storage until the form is sent or you log out.

Matomo (formerly Piwik)

Our website uses the web analytics service Matomo, which is used by Our Mühlbach to analyse the use of the website. With the help of cookies, general usage information is transferred to our server. No personal usage behavior is stored. Your IP address will be anonymized. You can also object to the storage of general usage information:

Opposition:

You may choose to prevent this website from aggregating and analyzing the actions you take here. Doing so will protect your privacy, but will also prevent the owner from learning from your actions and creating a better experience for you and other users.

.

Storage of the IP address

For reasons of legal certainty, the IP address of the visitor is stored in combination with the date and time whenever he or she participates in the content of Unser Mühlbach. As a rule, the IP address can be used to determine the visitor's Internet provider. The identity of the connection owner can be deduced from the internet provider at any time. According to the Data Retention Act (Vorratsdatenspeichergesetz, VDS), connection owners can be identified retroactively for up to 10 weeks by means of the IP address.

Duty to provide information

According to §14 paragraph 2 TMG we will, by order of the competent authorities, provide information on personal data in individual cases, insofar as this is necessary for the purposes of criminal prosecution, for the prevention of danger by the police authorities of the federal states, for the fulfilment of the statutory tasks of the federal and state authorities for the protection of the constitution, the Federal Intelligence Service or the Military Counter-Intelligence Service or for the enforcement of intellectual property rights.

Server log files

Each time a page of the Unser Mühlbach platform or of pages in which a banner or petition widget of Unser Mühlbach is integrated, the visitor's browser information is automatically forwarded to us. This includes information on browser type, operating system, IP address, time and the last previously visited page (referrer). This data is not assigned to specific persons by Unser Mühlbach. The log files are statistically evaluated and help to ensure the error-free operation of the pages.

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

Insofar as we obtain the consent of the data subject for processing operations involving personal data, Article 6(1)(a) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) serves as the legal basis for the processing of personal data.

When processing personal data that is necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is a party, Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO serves as the legal basis. This also applies to processing operations that are necessary for the performance of pre-contractual measures.

Insofar as the processing of personal data is necessary for the fulfilment of a legal obligation to which our company is subject, Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO serves as the legal basis.

In the event that processing is necessary for the performance of a task carried out in the public interest or in the exercise of official authority vested in the controller, Article 6(1)(e) DSGVO serves as the legal basis.

If the processing is necessary to protect a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject do not outweigh the first-mentioned interest, Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO serves as the legal basis for the processing.

Validity range

This privacy policy applies to all content on our pages unsermuehlbach.at and unsermühlbach.at. It does not cover the websites linked on our site.

Update

New technical developments and developments on the Internet make adjustments or additions to the Unser Mühlbach privacy policy necessary from time to time. You will be informed about the changes at this point.

Effectiveness

The "Last Updated" indicator at the top of the privacy policy indicates when the privacy policy was last revised. Changes will take effect when we post the revised privacy policy on our platform.

Responsible body

The controller is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data.

The responsible party for data processing on this website is:
Lygia Simetzberger
Schützenparkgasse 3
9620 Hermagor

Contact

If you wish to exercise your rights as a user or if you have any further questions on the subject of data protection at Unser Mühlbach, please feel free to contact us at the e-mail address gia@usnermuehlbach.at.

Datenschutzerklärung

Letzte Aktualisierung am 14.04.2021

Als politische Dialog-Plattform haben wir eine hohe Verantwortung im Umgang mit Ihren besonders schützenswerten Daten zu politischen Einstellungen und Meinungen. Welche Daten wir erfassen und wie wir damit sicher umgehen, wollen wir Ihnen offen und nachvollziehbar erklären. Damit kommen wir unserer Informationspflicht bei der Erhebung von personenbezogenen Daten bei Unser Mühlbach gemäß Artikel 13 der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) nach.

Server in Deutschland und verschlüsselte Übertragung

Ihre Daten werden auf Servern in ISO/IEC 27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Deutschland gespeichert. Die Datenübertragung zu unseren Servern wird durchgehend mit SSL sicher verschlüsselt.

Welche personenbezogenen Daten erfassen wir?

  • Name
  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • Sprache, ermittelt aus der Browsersprache bzw. der eingestellten Sprache
  • IP-Adresse
  • Unterschriebene Petitionen
  • Kommentar (sofern angegeben)

Wie verwenden wir Ihre Daten?

  • Wir stellen öffentliche Unterschriften mit Name und Kommentar dar (sofern angegeben).
  • Wir informieren Sie über Fortschritte im Bezug auf das Projekt „Rettet den Mühlbach“.
  • Wir generieren für die Einreichung und Auswertung der Daten eine Unterschriftenliste mit allen Unterschriften.

Wer kann was von Ihren Daten sehen und wie lange?

  • Als Unterstützer einer Petition durch eine Unterschrift muss der vollständige Name, sowie eine E-Mail-Adresse angegeben werden. Um über die Petition informiert zu bleiben, ist die Angabe einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse Voraussetzung. Von Unterstützenden wird nur Name und Kommentar (sofern angegeben) auf der Webseite angezeigt. Fünf Jahre nach Abschluss der Petition werden die Unterschriften gelöscht.
  • Unterstützerdaten von nicht öffentlichen Unterschriften sind zu keinem Zeitpunkt öffentlich auf der Webseite oder für Suchmaschinen sichtbar.
  • Petenten sehen von allen Unterstützerdaten, also auch von nicht öffentlichen Unterschriften den Namen und die E-Mail-Adresse
  • Unterschriftenlisten und Sammelbögen dürfen vom Petenten, außer an den Petitionsempfänger, an niemanden weitergeleitet werden.
  • Nach der Übergabe der Petititon ist der Petent verpflichtet, alle ihm zur Verfügung gestellten Unterschriftendaten digital oder gedruckt zu vernichten.
  • Nach der Entscheidung über ein Petitionsanliegen ist der Petitionsempfänger verpflichtet, alle ihm zur Verfügung gestellten Unterschriftendaten digital oder gedruckt zu vernichten.

Wie können Sie über Ihre Daten bestimmen?

  • Wenn Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse angegeben haben, können Sie sich einen Bestätigungslink zuschicken lassen. Bestätigen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse werden Sie zu einem bestätigten Unterstützer.
  • Als bestätigter Unterstützer werden Sie über einen Cookie erkannt. Sie können sich nachträglich ein Passwort vergeben, um sich jederzeit bei Unser Mühlbach anmelden zu können.

E-Mail Double-Opt-in

Unser Mühlbach versendet Newsletter und andere E-Mails nur an Menschen, die dem Empfang aktiv zugestimmt haben. Wir überprüfen jede gespeicherte E-Mail-Adresse durch ein sogenanntes Double-Opt-in-Verfahren. Dazu senden wir Ihnen eine Bestätigungsmail. Erst wenn Sie den darin enthaltenen Bestätigungslink aktiviert haben, nutzen wir die E-Mail-Adresse zur weiteren Kommunikation mit Ihnen. So stellen wir wirkungsvoll sicher, dass wir nicht ungefragt E-Mails an Menschen verschicken.

Facebook/Twitter

Die Social-Media Buttons sind auf Unser Mühlbach einfache Share-Links.

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die auf der Festplatte eines Besuchers abgelegt werden. Sie erlauben es, Informationen über einen bestimmten Zeitraum vorzuhalten und den Computer des Besuchers zu identifizieren. Zur besseren Benutzerführung setzen wir permanente Cookies ein. Ferner verwenden wir Session-Cookies, die automatisch gelöscht werden, wenn Sie Ihren Browser schließen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie über die Platzierung von Cookies informiert.

Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen
Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647
Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies

Wir nutzen nur technisch notwendige Cookies. Wir nutzen Cookies nicht für Tracking oder Analyse des Benutzerverhaltens.

Local Storage

Zur lokalen Zwischenspeicherung von Formulareingaben verwendet Unser Mühlbach den Local Storage Ihres Webbrowsers. Die Formulareingaben werden solange im Local Storage vor dem versehentlichen Löschen geschützt, bis das Formular abgesendet wird oder man sich abmeldet.

Matomo (ehemals Piwik)

Unsere Webseite verwendet den Webanalysedienst Matomo, welcher Unser Mühlbach zur Analyse der Nutzung der Webseite dient. Mit Hilfe von Cookies werden allgemeine Nutzungsinformationen an unseren Server übertragen. Es wird kein personenbezogenenes Nutzungsverhalten gespeichert. Ihre IP-Adresse wird anonymisiert. Sie können zusätzlich der Speicherung allgemeiner Nutzungsinformationen widersprechen:

Widerspruch:

You may choose to prevent this website from aggregating and analyzing the actions you take here. Doing so will protect your privacy, but will also prevent the owner from learning from your actions and creating a better experience for you and other users.

Speicherung der IP-Adresse

Aus Gründen der Rechtssicherheit wird die IP-Adresse des Besuchers in Kombination mit dem Datum und der Uhrzeit immer dann gespeichert, wenn er sich auf Unser Mühlbach inhaltlich beteiligt. Aus der IP-Adresse kann i.d.R. auf den Internetprovider des Besuchers geschlossen werden. Beim Internetprovider kann zu jedem Zeitpunkt auf die Identität des Anschluss-Inhabers geschlossen werden. Nach dem Vorratsdatenspeichergesetz (VDS) können Anschluss-Inhaber bis zu 10 Wochen rückwirkend anhand der IP-Adresse identifiziert werden.

Auskunftspflicht

Nach §14 Absatz 2 TMG werden wir auf Anordnung der zuständigen Stellen im Einzelfall Auskunft über personenbezogene Daten erteilen, soweit dies für Zwecke der Strafverfolgung, zur Gefahrenabwehr durch die Polizeibehörden der Länder, zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Aufgaben der Verfassungsschutzbehörden des Bundes und der Länder, des Bundesnachrichtendienstes oder des Militärischen Abschirmdienstes oder zur Durchsetzung der Rechte am geistigen Eigentum erforderlich ist.

Server-Logfiles

Bei jedem Seitenaufruf der Plattform Unser Mühlbach oder von Seiten, in denen ein Banner oder Petitionswidget von Unser Mühlbach eingebunden ist, werden Browser-Informationen der Besucher automatisch an uns weitergeleitet. Dazu gehören Angaben zu Browser-Typ, Betriebssystem, IP-Adresse, Uhrzeit und die letzte zuvor besuchte Seite (Referrer). Diese Daten werden bei Unser Mühlbach nicht bestimmten Personen zugeordnet. Die Logfiles werden statistisch ausgewertet und helfen, den fehlerfreien Betrieb der Seiten sicherzustellen.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Soweit wir für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person einholen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten.

Bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, erforderlich ist, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind.

Soweit eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der unser Unternehmen unterliegt, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Für den Fall, dass die Verarbeitung für die Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe erforderlich, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt oder in Ausübung öffentlicher Gewalt erfolgt, die dem Verantwortlichen übertragen wurde, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.

Gültigkeitsbereich

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für alle Inhalte auf unseren Seiten unsermuehlbach.at und unsermühlbach.at. Sie umfasst nicht die auf unserer Seite verlinkten Webseiten.

Aktualisierung

Neue technische Entwicklungen und Entwicklungen im Internet machen von Zeit zu Zeit Anpassungen oder Ergänzungen der Unser Mühlbach-Datenschutzerklärung erforderlich. Sie werden an dieser Stelle über die Neuerungen informiert.

Wirksamkeit

Die Anzeige „Letze Aktualisierung“ am oberen Ende der Datenschutzerklärung gibt an, wann die Datenschutzerklärung zuletzt überarbeitet wurde. Änderungen werden wirksam, wenn wir die überarbeitete Datenschutzerklärung auf unserer Plattform veröffentlichen.

Verantwortliche Stelle

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten entscheidet.

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Webseite ist:
Lygia Simetzberger
Schützenparkgasse 3
9620 Hermagor

Kontakt

Falls Sie Ihre Rechte als Nutzer wahrnehmen wollen oder noch weitere Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz bei Unser Mühlbach haben, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter der E-Mail-Adresse gia@usnermuehlbach.at